Vegans Petition to Rename Non-Dairy Cheese "Gary"

It all started when one cheese-loving Facebook user posted a message against what she saw as the mislabeling of vegan cheese. “If you’re going to be a vegan don’t call your vegan cheese BECAUSE IT’S NOT CHEESE!” she wrote. “[Some} ‘Vegan Cheese’ [is] made with COCONUTS.

I'll have a bowl of Gary-mac please. 

link